Login
Sportieve Staf Minimaliseren

 
               

 
Sportieve staf seizoen 2018-2019
 
 
SVE BAZEL  Seniors

         

 

Functie

 

Naam

 

Adres

 

Contact

Hoofdtrainer

Patrick Firlefyn

Vossenstraat 57b 9150 Kruibeke

0475 76 90 59 

patrick.firlefyn@telenet.be

Trainer 2de Elftal /Beloften

Philippe Smolders

 

0498/32.11.34

het.huis.van.de.kapper@telenet.be

Keeperstrainer

Erwin Pincket

 

0479/34.92.42

potvis1@hotmail.com

Afgevaardigde

1ste Elftal

Joseph Maes

Daalstraat 3

9150 Bazel

03 774.45.55 0473 22 33 87

joseph.maes@scarlet.be

Afgevaardigde

2de Elftal

Jan De Cleen

Eendenlaan 30

9150 Bazel

 0485 43 70 17

Marina.firlefyn@telenet.be

Kinesist

 Angelo De Laet

 

 0499 468 764

angelo_delaet@hotmail.com

       

 
 
SVE BAZEL  Jeugd opleiders

 

Functie

 

Naam

 

E-mail

 

GSM

Trainer U21

Johan Smout

johan.smout@belgacom.net

0476/40.02.74

 

Afgevaardigde U21

Dirk De Roeck dirk.de.roeck3@telenet.be  0495/29.02.09
Trainer U17 Ivan Van Acker ivan.vanacker@live.be 0486/72.15.05
Afgevaardigde U17 Kelly Van Laere kellyvanlaere@telenet.be 0476/55.12.95
Trainer U15 Russinho De Romao russinho_de_romao@hotmail.com ‭0466/48.83.87‬
Afgevaardigde U15 Mieke Goovaerts goovaerts.mieke1@gmail.com 0498/97.31.24
Trainer U13 Ivan Van Thillo ivan.van.thillo@telenet.be 0486/328.819
Afgevaardigde U13 Machteld Vereecken machteldvereecken@hotmail.com 0494/66.73.21
Trainer U12 Mike Verbruggen mike.verbruggen@hotmail.com 0479/42.83.80
Trainer U12 Bjorn Stoop bs.vloerwerken@hotmail.com 0499/87.12.88
Afgevaardigde U12 Joost Van Dosselaer joost.van.dosselaer@telenet.be 0472/39.99.90
Afgevaardigde U12 Peter Smolders peter.smolders4@telenet.be 0474/73.62.74
Trainer U10 Marco Cuyt marco.cuyt@telenet.be 0474/24.95.52
Trainer U10 Michael Van De Casteele vandecasteelemike@hotmail.com 0486/17.72.93
Trainer U10 Benny Van Weyenberg benny.van.weyenberg@telenet.be 0470/92.04.98
Trainer U10 Bjorn Van Asbroek b.vanasbroek@gmail.com 0477/45.32.47
Afgevaardigde U10 Hans D'Olieslager hans_dolieslager@hotmail.com 0475/30.86.47
Trainer U9 Frankie Bressinck frabress.456@skynet.be 0489/36.66.09
Afgevaardigde U9 Bart Verschooren bart.verschooren@telenet.be 0478/92.33.76
Trainer U8 Marc Laureys laureysm@hotmail.com 0472/49.78.84
Trainer U8 Maarten Smet m.smet@telenet.be 0476/64.85.93
Trainer U8 Osman Dzaourov o.dzaourov@gmail.com 0483/36.14.49
Afgevaardigde U8 Tom De Wit tom.de.wit@gmail.com 0496/16.90.35
Afgevaardigde U8 Philippe Spildooren pspildooren@cokecce.com 0496 /59.55.32
Trainer U7 Lindsy Donckers donckerslindsy@hotmail.be 0470/86.75.46
Trainer U7 Danny Heyrman dannyheyrman@outlook.com 0472/30.65.30
Afgevaardigde U7 Benoit De Ceuster deceuster.deryck@telenet.be 0486/37.02.79
Trainer U6 Patrick Verhelst patrick.verhelst2@telenet.be 0491/63.10.60
Trainer U6 Nils Bursens nils_bursens@msn.com 0474/38.51.88


 

 

    

 

  
 

 

                    CLUBLOKAAL SVE BAZEL

                  

 
Copyright KSVE Bazel   -  Gebruiksovereenkomst  -  Privacybeleid    Powered by